Skip to content

UGREEN · United States · laptop

UGREEN Nexode 25K 200W with Smart Display review

Exact model: 35525

Product identity · checked 2026-10-17

Our take

Consider this when a compatible laptop can use USB-C1’s documented 140W ceiling or when two USB-C devices can use UGREEN’s 100W + 100W sharing mode. At 609g, it trades carry weight for its stated energy and output. The all-three-port allocation is not established in the sources we reviewed.

Check price on Amazon ↗

Availability checked 2026-10-17. Stock can change. We may earn a commission.

UGREEN Nexode 25,000mAh power bank with a front display, USB ports and loose charging cables
USB-C and carry scorelaptop group · see method49/100

Manufacturer product image · source

Manufacturer ratings. Tap a reading for its source.

Rated capacity
25000 mAh. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Manufacturer-rated capacityhttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Single-port output
140 W. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Strongest wired USB-C output from one port · USB-C1 maximum; the 200W model headline is a two-port combined rating, not one-port output.https://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
USB-C input
65 W. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Strongest standard single-port USB-C input · Maximum listed for either USB-C input port individually. The source does not state a combined-input rating.https://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Weight
609 g. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Manufacturer-listed product weighthttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Combined output
200 W. Show sourceclaimed sourceugreen.jpchecked 2026-10-17 · Combined output; not one-port output · UGREEN specifies USB-C1 + USB-C2 at 100W + 100W. The source does not establish an all-three-port allocation.https://ugreen.jp/products/nexode-25000mah-200w

The buying decision

Should you buy it?

For a USB-C laptop and a second high-power device

UGREEN lists up to 140W from USB-C1 and up to 100W from USB-C2. Its product code 35525 page in Japan specifies the C1 + C2 combination as 100W + 100W. Check the exact laptop’s accepted USB-C profile and use a cable rated for that profile before expecting the maximum.

Source documents for this note

Know this before you buy

UGREEN lists USB-C1 at up to 140W on its U.S. product page. Its product-code 35525 page documents USB-C1 + USB-C2 at 100W + 100W. We keep those figures separate: neither the 200W combined number nor the sum of port labels is a one-device rating. The reviewed sources do not establish a maximum allocation when USB-A is also connected.

Source documents for this note

Match your laptop’s USB-C Power Delivery requirement to the bank’s port profile and cable. Check laptop compatibility. Read our USB-C PD, PPS and cable guide to check fixed profiles and cable current.

Computed from sourced ratings

USB-C and carry score

Compared with 14 published laptop power banks. This score balances wired charging, rated capacity and weight.

49/100

laptop comparison

USB-C output
140 W. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · USB-C1 maximum; the 200W model headline is a two-port combined rating, not one-port output.https://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398

69/100 within the group · 35% weight

Rated capacity
25000 mAh. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17https://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398

58/100 within the group · 25% weight

USB-C refill
65 W. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Maximum listed for either USB-C input port individually. The source does not state a combined-input rating.https://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398

21/100 within the group · 20% weight

Carry weight
609 g. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17https://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398

31/100 within the group · 20% weight · lighter scores higher

What this score tells you

Each reading gets a percentile within its group. Higher output, capacity and input score better. Lower weight scores better. Ties share a midpoint. We combine those percentiles using the weights above and round the final result.

A score of 100 means the strongest combination in this peer set, not a perfect power bank. Scores can change when we update a rating or publish another model. Compare scores within the same group.

The score does not include wireless charging, weather protection, price or safety. Capacity is the manufacturer’s mAh rating, not usable USB energy or a phone recharge count. Check the verdict and charging limits before you buy.

Formula version 1.0. Source dates are attached to each reading. See the full method.

What changes the choice

Other drawbacks to consider

The listed weight is 609g

UGREEN’s U.S. specifications list 609g and dimensions of 155 × 54 × 51mm. That is a substantial carry for a bank, so compare the documented output and 90Wh rating with the weight you are prepared to bring.

Source documents for this note

Before connecting devices

Ports and charging behavior

A port’s published maximum and the combined multi-port limit are separate ratings. A device can draw less than the bank’s maximum based on its own requirements and the negotiated charging profile.

Use USB-C1 for the highest single-port rating

UGREEN lists USB-C1 at up to 140W and USB-C2 at up to 100W. The listed USB-C input maximum is 65W for each port individually. Those output and input figures describe different directions and should not be combined.

Source documents for this note

The second USB-C port changes the allocation

For USB-C1 + USB-C2, UGREEN specifies up to 100W on each port, or 200W combined. We did not find an OEM allocation table for USB-A used alongside either USB-C port, so this review leaves that combination unresolved.

Source documents for this note

Port limits and supported profiles
  • USB-C1 · USB-C

    Supported charging profiles: 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 12V⎓3A / 15V⎓3A / 20V⎓5A / 28V⎓5A

    UGREEN Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W with Smart Digital Display · UGREEN US · checked 2026-10-17
    140 W maxclaimed. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Maximum manufacturer rating for this porthttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
  • USB-C2 · USB-C

    Supported charging profiles: 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓3A / 12V⎓3A / 15V⎓3A / 20V⎓5A

    UGREEN Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W with Smart Digital Display · UGREEN US · checked 2026-10-17
    100 W maxclaimed. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Maximum manufacturer rating for this porthttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
  • USB-A · USB-A

    Supported charging profiles: 5V⎓3A / 9V⎓2A / 12V⎓1.5A / 10V⎓2.25A

    UGREEN Nexode 25000mAh 200W · product code 35525 · UGREEN Japan · checked 2026-10-17
    22.5 W maxclaimed. Show sourceclaimed sourceugreen.jpchecked 2026-10-17 · Maximum manufacturer rating for this porthttps://ugreen.jp/products/nexode-25000mah-200w

Manufacturer documentation

Specifications

These figures are manufacturer claims. Open a reading for its dated source. We show watt-hours only when the manufacturer publishes them.

Rated capacity
25000 mAh. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Manufacturer-rated capacityhttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Rated energy
90 Wh. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Only an explicit manufacturer watt-hour figure is shownhttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Strongest single USB-C output
140 W. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Maximum rating for one wired USB-C porthttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Combined output ceiling
200 W. Show sourceclaimed sourceugreen.jpchecked 2026-10-17 · Combined multi-port maximum; distinct from one-port outputhttps://ugreen.jp/products/nexode-25000mah-200w
Strongest standard USB-C input
65 W. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Single standard USB-C input; proprietary dock excludedhttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Weight
609 g. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Manufacturer-listed product weighthttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Exact revision
U.S. SKU 35525 / product code UL35525; display-only model, separate from built-in-cable variants. Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Exact manufacturer model and revisionhttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398
Dimensions
155 × 54 × 51 mm (±0.3 mm). Show sourceclaimed sourceus.ugreen.comchecked 2026-10-17 · Manufacturer-listed dimensionshttps://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398

Exact-model questions

Frequently asked questions

Can one laptop draw the full 200W rating?

No. UGREEN lists USB-C1 at up to 140W for one port. It documents 200W as the USB-C1 + USB-C2 combination at 100W + 100W, so a device on one port cannot draw the combined figure.

Source documents for this note

What happens when USB-A is used with both USB-C ports?

The reviewed UGREEN sources list USB-A profiles and the USB-C1 + USB-C2 allocation, but do not state the three-port sharing limit. We leave that allocation unknown; check the manual for the exact package and revision before planning simultaneous charging.

Source documents for this note

Evidence record

Sources

We use dated manufacturer documentation for the product identity and claims shown on this review.

Documents and check dates
  • UGREEN Nexode Power Bank 25000mAh 200W with Smart Digital Display · UGREEN US

    https://us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-power-bank-25000mah-200w-with-smart-digital-display?variant=41209535758398

    Checked 2026-10-17

  • UGREEN Nexode 25000mAh 200W · product code 35525 · UGREEN Japan

    https://ugreen.jp/products/nexode-25000mah-200w

    Checked 2026-10-17

  • UGREEN US-hosted product image for SKU 35525

    https://us.ugreen.com/cdn/shop/files/35525.png?v=1745571668&width=1200

    Checked 2026-10-17

Review updated 2026-10-17. Ratings are manufacturer claims tied to the cited documents.

Some links on this page are affiliate links. We may earn a commission if you buy through them, at no extra cost to you.

Questions & reader comments

Reader comments are separate from BatteryRank’s analysis and verified product data.

Not sure what to ask?

Pick a question and make it your own.

Comments are public; leave out personal contact details.

No reader comments yet. Share a question or perspective to help other buyers.